Contact Suport

NHA Practice Tests by Exam Edge

The National Healthcareer Association has many duties. From overseeing professional development to certifying new healthcare professionals for their line of work, the NHA is one of the most important organizations in the country. With eight different certification exams offered, the NHA ensures that the medical professionals of tomorrow meet their high standards. Whether you're already employed in the field or are a student finishing up coursework, the NHA can help you achieve your dreams of improving the lives of others. NHA practice tests can help you get the score you need to pass with flying colors.

What are NHA tests?

Eight different certification tests are offered by the NHA. Medical Assistant Certification or CCMA is one. Phlebotomy Technician Certification, or CPT, is another. Other offerings include: Medical Administrative Assistant Certification (CMAA), EKG Technician Certification (CET), Electronic Health Records Specialist Certification (CEHRS), Pharmacy Technician Certification (CPhT), Billing and Coding Specialist Certification (CBCS), Patient Care Technician/Assistant Certification (CPCT/A).

What NHA Practice Exam do you want to order?

Select a practice test from the dropdown below.